**Commissioner for Transport Deputy Commissioner/ Deputy Commissioner/ Transport Services and Management Planning and Technical Services** Bus and Railway Administration and Management and **Urban Regional New Territories Technical Services Planning Branch Regional Offices** Licensing Branch Branch Paratransit Branch Offices Branch Assistant Commissioner/ Assistant Assistant Commissioner/ Assistant Commissioner/ Assistant Commissioner/ Assistant Commissioner/ Assistant Commissioner/ Administration and Commissioner/ Management and Urban New Territories Planning **Technical Services** Bus and Railway Licensing Paratransit VALID and Traffic Engineering Road Safety and Corporate Information & Public **Bus Development** Management Services Traffic Engineering Traffic Control Internal Audit Unit Standards Division Communication Unit **Relations Unit** Licensing Division Division Division Divisions Divisions Divison **Driving Services** Railway Monitoring Ferry and Paratransit **Transport Operations** Transport Operations Transport Planning Traffic and Transport Section Division Division Survey Division Division Division Division Railway Planning Information Technology Departmental Strategic Roads Division Division Section Secretariat Finance & Priority Railway Supplies Unit Division Human Resource **Development Unit** Public Vehicles & **Prosecution Section** Vehicle Safety and Standards Division E-Strategy Division